nothing can take away these blues

It's been seven hours and fitheen days, since you took your love away.
I go out every night and sleep all day, since you took your love away.
Since you've been gone I can do whatever I want, I can see whomever I choose.

It's been so lonley without you here, like a bird without a song.
Nothing can stop these lonley tears from falling, tell me baby where did I go wrong?
I could put my arms around ever boy i see, but they'd only remind me of you.
I went to the doctor and guess what he told me, guess what he told me.
He said girl you better try to have fun no matter what you'll do.
But he's a fool.

I know that living with you baby was hard sometimes.
But I'm willing to give it another try.
'Cause nothing compares to you
I said nothing compares,
nothing compares to you.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0